Congrats to this year’s Richard Siegel Scholarship recipients

The scholarships are for $10,000 over four years.

The foundation has asked that we share the names and schools of the students. The Foundation has announced two additional recipients other than those originally announced.

The full, updated list is included below:

Emra Haskic – Blackman
Valeria Lozano – Siegel
Sydney Malone – Central
Rachel Petty – Stewart’s Creek
Sarah Petty – Stewart’s Creek
Evan Poirier – Siegel
Christina Saulsberry – Siegel

Show More

Welcome to This site was designed to help foster communication between the residents of Murfreesboro, Tennessee. Whether you're looking for news, events, jobs, etc. you can find it all right here on

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button